Sock Shop Branded Socks, Tights and Legwear. Buy For All Your Legwear Needs Home >
We accept PayPal and Amazon Payments
Latest Socks & Tights News
London welcomes House of Cards premiere
27th February 2015

Comedian Ricky Gervais couldn't resist attending the world premiere of Season 3 of hit NetFlix dram...

View More News

Got a question? Get instant answers:

  1. Free UK Delivery on orders over £30

    £2.95 for UK orders up to £30

  2. Worldwide Delivery

    €4.95 for EEC. $7.95 for rest of world

  3. Free UK Helpline 8am - 7pm, Mon - Fri

    Orders before 5pm (Mon-Fri) are dispatched same day

>   Mens and Ladies 3 Pair Puma Invisible Sneaker Socks In 7 Colours
Product Is Packaged This Way
Get that 'invisible' no-sock look with your trainers! These great Puma brand sneaker socks will keep your feet happy and no-one will be able to tell you're even wearing them!

Puma Sneaker Socks have a below ankle height and elasticated trim for a slip-free fit. Fine gauge and lightweight, these socks are constructed with a smooth knit and hand linked toes for smooth seams for extra comfort, whatever sport you do.

  • 65% Cotton 33% Polyamide 2% Elastane
  • 3 Pair Pack
  • Hand linked toes for smooth seams
  • Cotton Rich
Puma - Ladies Sock Size Guide
Puma - Men's Sock Size Guide

Reviews from Feefo

93% of Reviewers Like this product (based on 5 reviewers)

Date Rating Comment Response
26-Aug-2014 ++ good quality trainer socks
25-Aug-2014 ++ .
16-Jan-2014 + I have had them before and they survive and don't creep under your heel. Unfortunately they disappear into my son's sock draw, hence the re-order.
17-Jan-2013 -- All comments as before. Many thanks for taking the time to let us know your thoughts. I am very sorry that you were unhappy with the items you ordered. Both the SockShop kids socks & the Puma sneaker socks have hand linked toe seams. This means that they still have a seam but the seam is created by linking the stitches of the two sides of the toe seam together with one thread creating a comfortable, flat seam. I am sorry if this was not clear. I have looked up your order and can see that you have returned your items and been fully refunded. We are sorry for the trouble and hope that this has not totally ruined your SockShop experience. Best wishes,Cassie
17-Jun-2012 ++ Proper job!