SOCKSHOP Feefo Reviews

We love to hear your feedback

We want nothing more than for our customers to feel good about shopping at SOCKSHOP.co.uk. Your feedback is so valuable, whether you’re telling us what you loved about your experience, or letting us know if there’s an area you think we need to pull up our socks and work on a little more. We love to hear what you think and Feefo allows us to grow from your experience.

Take a look below at what SOCKSHOP customers say…

VIEW OUR FEEFO PAGE

Showing reviews from the last 12 months

4.74/5
Independent Feedback based on 3581 verified reviews.
David Catolfi Salvoni
Thursday, 11 July 2024

Excellent customer service response. Immediately sent out a replacement following a faulty item.

Doug O'Brien
Friday, 12 July 2024

Good socks, fast service.

Caz Stewart
Friday, 12 July 2024

They arrived super quick and were packed very well

James Taylor
Friday, 12 July 2024

Slow delivery

Trusted Customer
Friday, 12 July 2024

Excellent service prompt delivery. Bought as a gift for my brother who says they are really good quality good fit comfortable.

Trusted Customer
Friday, 12 July 2024

Fine, products arrived as expected.

Trusted Customer
Thursday, 11 July 2024

Fast and efficient

Trusted Customer
Thursday, 11 July 2024

Delivery was satisfactory and as it was a gift I was pleased it arrived on time. I was kept up to date with order progress

Angela Howard
Thursday, 11 July 2024

Service was very good. Staff extremely helpful and everything arrived when it should.

Angela McAllister
Thursday, 11 July 2024

Excellent - see previous answer.

Trusted Customer
Thursday, 11 July 2024

Cannot recover return qr code and no email

Trusted Customer
Thursday, 11 July 2024

Couldn't fault the service. Kept up to date from the moment my order was placed. Used the chat facility and it was quick and easy to use, issue solved in minutes too. Will definitely buy from you again

Rebecca , Sockshop 11 July 2024 11:03
Thank you for your feedback! We’re delighted to hear that you had a smooth experience with our service and chat facility. We're glad we could resolve your issue quickly. We look forward to serving you again! SOCKSHOP Team.
Trusted Customer
Thursday, 11 July 2024

Service excellent

Hannah Stevens
Monday, 08 July 2024

Easy to navigate site, I've been buying from them for years, love their products!

Rebecca , Sockshop 11 July 2024 10:30
Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear you find our site easy to navigate and that you've been a loyal customer for years. We appreciate your continued support and love for our products! SOCKSHOP Team.
Trusted Customer
Tuesday, 09 July 2024

Product ordered and came promptly with good comms throughout. Huge variety of product available. Spoilt for choice. What more is there to say?

YOUR RECENTLY VIEWED ITEMS

EMAIL NEWSLETTER

SIGN UP & RECEIVE 10% OFF YOUR NEXT ORDER

View our privacy policy here.