SOCKSHOP Feefo Reviews

We love to hear your feedback

We want nothing more than for our customers to feel good about shopping at SOCKSHOP.co.uk. Your feedback is so valuable, whether you’re telling us what you loved about your experience, or letting us know if there’s an area you think we need to pull up our socks and work on a little more. We love to hear what you think and Feefo allows us to grow from your experience.

Take a look below at what SOCKSHOP customers say…

VIEW OUR FEEFO PAGE

4.71/5
Independent Feedback based on 3133 verified reviews.
Trusted Customer
Saturday, 13 April 2024

Excellent socks for my Husband, just what I’ve been looking for.

Trusted Customer
Saturday, 13 April 2024

Fast prompt service

Stephen Jones
Saturday, 13 April 2024

The socks are fine but as for service I did all the work online shopping with no personal interaction whatsoever so service was nil. should be be no stars really but I'll award 1 for picking and posting

Trusted Customer
Saturday, 13 April 2024

Good service, arrived on time and in good condition

Trusted Customer
Saturday, 13 April 2024

Delivered on time to the expected quality , no issues at all, smooth transaction .

Angela Adams
Saturday, 13 April 2024

Good service from the Sock Shop. Haven't worn the socks yet but have been buying Pringle for many years

James Hamilton
Saturday, 13 April 2024

Very speed response time quick delivery and very soft and comfortable socks Soft to wear don’t know you have socks on

MR E F FRIEND
Saturday, 13 April 2024

Yes I would

C G Mason
Saturday, 13 April 2024

Good selection and prompt service.

Trusted Customer
Saturday, 13 April 2024

Had lots of socks previously and been really pleased with them, but the pack of 3 I just received one of the socks had a hole at the toe join. I couldn’t be bothered to go through all the process of returning them so have attempted to stitch it, not a great result.

Mr Colin R Dyke
Saturday, 13 April 2024

Simple, straightforward transaction, from order to delivery. 5 ⭐'s

John Kirby
Saturday, 13 April 2024

These socks are easy to pull on and have a soft, gentle grip. Above all they are so soft and comfortable and really gentle on the feet.

Trusted Customer
Saturday, 13 April 2024

Needed some socks that fit loosely and found the Sockshop on Google. Very pleased with the quality and fit . The delivery was very quick. On this basis I ordered some more for my wife and myself.

Mrs Elizabeth Jones
Saturday, 13 April 2024

Would definitely recommend sockshop for products and service perfect for an older gentleman with swollen legs needing a smart thin sock, easy to put on, no seams to damage skin and a silky feel.

Trusted Customer
Saturday, 13 April 2024

5 stars for fitting and comfort

YOUR RECENTLY VIEWED ITEMS

EMAIL NEWSLETTER

SIGN UP & RECEIVE 10% OFF YOUR NEXT ORDER

View our privacy policy here.